United States President Appointed President Coronavirus Task Force

US President Appointed President Coronavirus Task Force

U.S. President Appointed President Coronovirus Task Force

United States President Donald J. Trump proclaim the formation of the Coronavirus Task Force. Task force members have been meeting daily since Monday. which was chaired by the US President, he charged the task force with the United States Government's response to the 2019 Coronavirus Spread, and made them aware of the developments of stopping the Coronavirus Spread. The task force is headed by Alex Azar, Secretary of Health and Human Services, and is coordinated through the National Security Council. It is made up of subject matter experts from the White House and several agencies of the United States government, and includes infectious diseases from infectious experts from some nations. The Coronavirus Task force Administration efforts to monitor, control, and reduce the spread of the Coronavirus , While ensuring that the American people have the most accurate and up-to-date health and travel information. The President's top priority is the health and well-being of the American people. Therefore, in 2018, President Trump signed the National Biodens Strategy, which improves the pace of action in such situations. The administration, led by the President's task force, will continue to work to prevent the spread of new coronaviruses risk of infection for Americans. and all agencies will monitor this constantly evolving situation and keep the public informed latest updates on Coronavirus. The Coronavirus Task Force Working aggressively, For more information, please visit Central Disease Control (CDC) Websites.

Members of President Coronavirus Task Force

Members of the Newly Appointed President’s Coronavirus Task Force.

The Secretary Department of Health and Human Services, Alex Azar.

The Assistant to the President for National Security Affairs, Robert O’Brien.

The Director Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, Dr. Robert Redfield.

The Director National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases at the National Institutes of Health, Dr. Anthony Fauci,

Deputy Secretary Department of State, Stephen Biegun.

Acting Deputy Secretary, Department of Homeland Security, Ken Cuccinelli.

Acting Under Secretary for Policy, Department of Transportation, Joel Szabat.

Assistant to President Deputy National Security Advisor, Matthew Pottinger.

Assistant to the President and Senior Advisor to the Chief of Staff, Rob Blair.

Assistant to President and Director of the Domestic Policy Council, Joseph Grogan.

Assistant to President and Deputy Chief of Staff for Policy Coordination, Christopher Liddell.

Executive Associate Director, Office of Management and Budget, Derek Kan.